Bestuur

Naam Functie Telefoon E-mail
Rob Kooyman Voorzitter 0251-316252 voorzitter@meervogels.nl
Sanne Wichers Secretaris 06-20222538 secretaris@meervogels.nl
Sanne Wichers Ledenadministratie 06-20222538 ledenadministratie@meervogels.nl
Peter Leijen Penningmeester 0251-313993 penningmeester@meervogels.nl
Jan Jaap Lamberts Wedstrijdsecretaris 0251-313731 wedstrijdsecretaris@meervogels.nl
Ronald Both Technische Zaken 06-46878004 technischezaken@meervogels.nl
Marco Kippersluis Algemene Zaken 06-34485054 algemenezaken@meervogels.nl
Michel Swinkels Accomodatie Zaken 0251-312791 accommodatiezaken@meervogels.nl
Fred Zorge Jeugdvoorzitter 0251-316706 jeugdvoorzitter@meervogels.nl
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!