Leiders

Leiders seizoen 2021-2022

Team Leider(s) Email Telefoon
ZON 1 Simon Kaandorp simonkaandorp@quicknet.nl 06-51936306
  Jos van der Eng jnp.vandereng@quicknet.nl 06-26132381
ZON 2 Rob Vrouwe rjvrouwe@ziggo.nl 0251-310142
  Rob de Bruin bobber.de.bruijn@quicknet.nl 0251-316179
ZON 3 Jeroen Sijs jeroensijs@gmail.com 06-21467719
ZAT 1 Chico van Soelen vst.cb.chico@gmail.com 06-14185422
  ?    
ZAT 2 Wilco Tiebie wilcotiebie@hotmail.com 06 23358120
  Don van Baar dvanbaar@gmail.com 06-31969449
ZAT 3 Rob Broersen robencora@ziggo.nl 0251-314610
ZAT 4 Piet Smit smittie@quicknet.nl 0251-316072
  Stephan Smit smit.stephan@outlook.com 0251-320303
35+1 Dave de Lie davedelie@hotmail.com 06-15091046
35+2 Hans de Beurs hansdebeurs90@gmail.com 06-46665586
O23-1 ?    
JO19-1 ZON Tom Dekker tomdekker1977@gmail.com 0251-318157
  Pieer Levering pieer-janneke@kpnmail.nl 0251-318171
JO17-1 Pep Admiraal jna.admiraal@quicknet.nl  
  Tim Eriks tim.eriks@tiscali.nl 06-20423472
JO15-1 Pieter Leijen pieter_bianca@ziggo.nl  0251-315389
  Arno Woestenburg sophieblauw@hotmail.com 0251-500112
JO15-2 Fred Zorge f.zorge@planet.nl 0251-316706
  Rick Kleverlaan rkleverlaan@quicknet.nl 06-52403731
JO13-1 Daan Kerssens dfkerssens@motorhuis.nl 06-51600939
  Jacco Kerssens jeanettekerssens@gmail.com 0251-313034 
JO13-2 Cees Baltus clbaltus@gmail.com 06-21179473
  Ron Jonker rjonker@paramelt.com 06-46752304
JO11-1 Jasper Koelman jasper_koelman@hotmail.com 06-11160098
  Wim Fransen wafransen@outlook.com 06-29192211
JO10-1 Jeremy Duin    
  Jesper Beukers jesperbeukers@hotmail.com 06-10927293
JO10-2 Boet Verduin    
  Bart Kruijenaar bartkruijenaar@hotmail.com 0251-500019
JO9-1 Jeroen Hoogewerf jeroen.hoogewerf@seginternational.com 06-52065929
  Stef Pepping stefpepping@ziggo.nl 06-15183599
JO9-2 Zeger Woestenburg z.woestenburg@gmail.com 06-25498103
  ?    
JO8-1 Erik Blokker erikblokker@me.com 06-10943320
  ?    
MP1 Paul Krom pp.krom@quicknet.nl   0251-321032
  Ralph Schoon rcn.schoon@quicknet.nl 06-51604183
VR1 ?    
MO19-1 Huub van Wees hn.vanwees@quicknet.nl  0251-314809
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!