Leiders

Leiders seizoen 2020-2021

Team Leider(s) Email Telefoon
ZON 1 Simon Kaandorp simonkaandorp@quicknet.nl 06-51936306
  Jos van der Eng jnp.vandereng@quicknet.nl 06-26132381
ZON 2 Rob Vrouwe rjvrouwe@ziggo.nl 0251-310142
  Rob de Bruin bobber.de.bruijn@quicknet.nl 0251-316179
ZON 3 Jeroen Sijs jeroensijs@gmail.com 06-21467719
ZAT 2 Wilco Tiebie wilcotiebie@hotmail.com 06 23358120
  Don van Baar dvanbaar@gmail.com 06-31969449
ZAT 3 Rob Broersen robencora@ziggo.nl 0251-314610
ZAT 4 Piet Smit smittie@quicknet.nl 0251-316072
  Stephan Smit smit.stephan@outlook.com 0251-320303
35+1 Dave de Lie davedelie@hotmail.com 06-15091046
  ?    
35+2 Hans de Beurs hansdebeurs90@gmail.com 06-46665586
  ?    
VROUWEN 30+ Kiki Lust kikilust@hotmail.com 06-22308807
  ?    
JO19-1 ZON Chico van Soelen   06-14185422
  Olaf le Duc   06-29532733
JO19-1 ZAT Paul van Wees   06-12339020
  Jan Kerssens   06-46214545
JO17-1 Tom Dekker tomdekker1977@gmail.com   0251-318157
  Pieer Levering pieer-janneke@kpnmail.nl 0251-318171
JO17-2 Roland de Groot roland.degroot@ziggo.nl 06-26532632
  Pep Admiraal jna.admiraal@quicknet.nl 06-40154529
JO15-1 Pieter Leijen pieter_bianca@ziggo.nl  0251-315389
  Arno Woestenburg sophieblauw@hotmail.com 0251-500112
JO13-1 Rick Kleverlaan rkleverlaan@quicknet.nl 06-52403731
  Fred Zorge f.zorge@planet.nl 0251-316706
JO13-2 Jacco Kerssens jeanettekerssens@gmail.com 0251-313034 
  Daan Kerssens dfkerssens@motorhuis.nl 06-51600939
JO11-1 Cees Baltus clbaltus@gmail.com 06-21179473
  Ron Jonker rjonker@paramelt.com 06-46752304
JO10-1 Wim Fransen wafransen@outlook.com 06-29192211
  Jasper Koelman jasper_koelman@hotmail.com 06-11160098
JO9-1 Chantal Kager chantalkager@hotmail.com 0251-820857
  Susanna Rodriques susana_emma@hotmail.com 0251-293219
JO9-2 Niklas Putter niklas.putter@quicknet.nl 06-22121371
  Boet Verduin bodaverduin@kpnmail.nl 06-22400751
JO8-1 Jeroen Hoogewerf jeroen.hoogewerf@seginternational.com 06-52065929
  Stef Pepping stefpepping@ziggo.nl 06-15183599
JO8-2 Zeger Woestenburg z.woestenburg@gmail.com 06-25498103
  ?    
MP1 Paul Krom pp.krom@quicknet.nl   0251-321032
  Ralph Schoon rcn.schoon@quicknet.nl 06-51604183
MO19-1 Piet Putter familieputter@live.nl 0251-318386
  Aad Koot aadkoot@hetnet.nl 0251-316059
MO17-1 Romy Schouten romyschouten22@hotmail.com 06-40725778
  Huub van Wees hn.vanwees@quicknet.nl  0251-314809

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!